Bout of Books 11 Read-a-Thon

Bout of Books

The Bout of Books read-a-thon is organized by Amanda @ On a Book Bender and Kelly @ Reading the Paranormal. It is a week long read-a-thon that begins 12:01am Monday, August 18th and runs through Sunday, August 24th in whatever time zone you are in. Bout of Books is low-pressure, and the only reading competition is between you and your usual number of books read in a week. There are challenges, giveaways, and a grand prize, but all of these are completely optional. For all Bout of Books 11 information and updates, be sure to visit the Bout of Books blog. 

– From the Bout of Books team

This is my first time joining Bout of Books read-a-thon. I’m excited to sign up for this. So, this is my first time participating on this event and I will read as much as I can !

Anyway, here are my TBR ( To Be Read ) :

1. A Silent Prayer

2. The Summer I Turned Pretty

3. It’s not Summer without You

4. We’ll Always have Summer

I’m going to update my progress both on this blog and my goodreads account. It’s holiday so I think I’m going to read even more than just those 4 novels during this week but those 4 are my goal and I’ll do my best to get to my goal. I will also read your posts regarding this event so if you’re joining this event, feel free to leave a comment on this post and I’ll make sure to read through your blog to see your progress. If you don’t write your progress in a blog like me, just leave any link to youtube, goodreads or twitter. I’d love to check out your progress.

Can’t wait to start !

Cheers,

E

4 thoughts on “Bout of Books 11 Read-a-Thon

Leave a Reply

