Movie Review – Guardians of The Galaxy

I watched this movie last Saturday. I’ve been wanting to watched it before I got back from Singapore but there is no time because I was having my exam at that time. When I got back, the movie wasn’t even started playing in the cinema here. I need to wait for a couple of weeks to watched it because the movie hasn’t started playing yet and it’s super crowded because there is only one cinema in here.

The movie is about 4 villains who turn into superheroes to save the galaxy. It’s a Marvel superhero movie and for everyone who didn’t know yet, I love superhero movies. I find them very entertaining though the plot are usually similar within one another. I just love superheroes.

This movie is quite good. Honestly speaking, I love the plot and the concept of the story but I don’t know, when I watched it I feel that something are missing. Don’t get me wrong, I like the movie but I just hope this movie can make me feel at awe after I watched the movie. It’s just don’t.

The movie effect is no doubt amazing. I didn’t watched it in 3D but I’m pretty sure if I did, it would be a very awesome movie experience. I mean the colors, the effect, the camera angle are just lovely.

All in all, this is a movie worth watching ! I would suggest this for people who love superhero movies especially Marvel’s and people from 12 onwards.

In case you are wondering, my favorite superhero movies are The Avengers and my favorite character is Iron Man. On the contrary, although I love Iron Man the most from all other superhero characters, my favorite superhero actor is Chris Evans.

Cheers,

E

One thought on “Movie Review – Guardians of The Galaxy

Leave a Reply

