Top Ten Tuesday – Top Ten Books on My Fall TBR List

Diary.svg_.hi_

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created by The Broke and the Bookish. This Tuesday’s topic is Top Ten Books on My Fall TBR List. I still got so many books to read and I am trying my best to finish it so I can buy some more books. Right now I’m in the mood for some fantasy and crime/thriller books so I think that’s what I’m going to read around fall season and hopefully I can finish it.

Heroes of Olympus series by Rick Riordan. I love this series. I’ve only finished reading 2 books in the series and I’m going to finished the other 2 books before the last book which is Blood of Olympus come out on 7th of October. I’m so excited. I’ve been loving the series so far.

The Maze Runner series by James Dashner. As soon as I finished my heroes of olympus series, I’m going to finish reading this series. I’m actually trying my best to finish reading all my book series. I’ve read the first book in the series and I really like it, I hope the rest of the series will be as good as the first book.

We Were Liars by E. Lockhart. I’ve been wanting to read this on holiday but silly me, I forgot to bring it home. So yeah, this is one of my top priority. Everybody have been saying good things about this book. I’m excited.

Take Me Tomorrow by Shannon A. Thompson. I’ve never read a book by her and she actually sent me her book in exchange for an honest review. I read the synopsis and I’m very excited to read this book.

The Hobbit by J. R. R. Tolkien. I am so ashamed I haven’t read this book. I love Lord of The Rings and yes I haven’t read that book either but I’m going to read this one before the last movie come out this year. I’m so excited to read this. I love both Lord of The Rings movies and The Hobbits movies.

The Big Four by Agatha Christie. I love Agatha Christie’s books and I’ve just read 2 of her books. I’m hoping to read more in the future.

The Moving Finger by Agatha Christie. I’m very excited to read this one. Even the title sounds so amazing. How can you not be curious with that kind of book title.

Sleeping Murder by Agatha Christie. Another one by Agatha Christie. I think I’m going to do an Agatha Christie books marathon.

Third Girl by Agatha Christie. Seriously guys, I’m thinking about doing a book marathon here. If I really do it then I’d leave a post here and ask you guys to join in. It will be very exciting if you guys really join. I mean I don’t even know if anyone is actually reading my blog but it’s worth a try.

Thinner by Stephen King. I’m planning to read this near the end of October because it’s halloween. This is the first Stephen King’s book that I bought and I’m so excited to read it.

6 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday – Top Ten Books on My Fall TBR List

  1. Susan (Bloggin' 'bout Books) says:

    I’m not good about finishing series either! I still haven’t read the last Maze Runner book — I’m afraid I would have to go back and re-read the other books so I can remember what’s happening. Hate that. I hope you get to them, as well as to LOTR because it’s incredible. Happy reading!

  2. Andie C says:

    The Scorch Trials was a good book, but halfway through The Death Cure I got kind of bored and put it down. I should probably finish it. I also have yet to read The Hobbit and Lord of the Rings. Love your Agatha Christie driven list.

Leave a Reply

