Movie Review – Kingsman : The Secret Service

If you love movie as much as I am, I’m pretty sure you’ve heard about this movie. I don’t know if it’s just in where I live but this movie has been a hype ! I’m pretty excited when I finally got to see the movie because you know, I just want to know what’s all the hype about this movie plus the trailer is pretty awesome.

The movie is definitely awesome. I was pretty skeptical at first because I have a high expectation for this movie but damn this movie pass my expectation. The story is well done, the action is awesome, not to mention the awesome choice of casts and settings. I think I seriously love everything about this movie. I can’t even think of any bad things to criticise, not that I’m a professional critics or anything, but sometimes I’d like to point out things I don’t like in a movie review.

Let me just say that the storyline is so great. It’s not too simple nor complicated just the perfect amount of it. I don’t know if I had mention it here that I have a major love for action movie especially if it is related to spy, agent, or other things similar to that. I like the concept of the movie because it’s pretty different from other action movie except James Bond series as the agents are gentlemen. It’s been a while since I watched a movie with this kind of concept. I also love the little comedy bits in this movie. I think it makes the movie much more fun to watched.

The characters are also played very well. I think all characters harmonised the story and make it a wonderful movie to watch. I love the actors and actresses choices in this movie as they act nicely. They make the whole movie experience so enjoyable.

I cannot say much about this movie as it is such an awesome movie and no words can describe how much I like this movie. I think this is by far my favourite movie in this year but this year is not over so I’m anticipating more good movies. I really hope there will be a sequel to this movie because no doubt I’m going to watch it. I’d suggest this movie for people who love action movies.

Cheers,

E

Leave a Reply

