Japan B & W Photo Diary

Osaka 2015

IMG_0742 IMG_0025

IMG_0060 IMG_0039

Kyoto 2015

IMG_0827 IMG_0805

IMG_0755 IMG_0745

IMG_0792 IMG_0790IMG_0804 IMG_0768

IMG_0789

Hakone & Tokyo 2015

IMG_0182 IMG_0400

IMG_0337

I’ve just checked my last post and turns out the last time I wrote a post in this blog is 5 months ago. Man, how fast the time flies. I don’t even realize it’s been that long since I last manage to write something here.

In case you are wondering, I’ve been very busy with uni life and exams. I’ve been pushing myself to study harder and try to do my very best in my exams. Hence, the lack of time for reading books and watching new movies. Even if I manage to watch some movies in the cinema, when I got back to home, I’d be exhausted and have no mood to write a review. I also kind of dealt with some personal issues these couple months and I try to rediscover myself so I don’t really have the strength to write physically and emotionally.

After the hectic uni life, I have a little more than a month break and I got a chance to visit Japan for a week. Japan is such an interesting country and I’d love to visit more cities in Japan in the future time and Tokyo too as I didn’t get to explore much of Tokyo during this visit. I’ll let the picture do the justice on how amazing Japan is. Those pictures are taken by me, my sister, and my dad. I’m not the only one who took those pictures so I need to give some credits to my sister and dad. From all the cities that I visited during this short getaway, I must say that Osaka is my favorite. I never quite get why myself but I think It’s because the feeling that the city gives me. It is very calming and soothing. Everything just look really laid back in there and it’s a good thing after one spend a lot of time in the rushing Singapore.

I’d be spending more time writing in this blog in the future. By the end of this month I might post some book wrap up and movie wrap up as I’ve read and watched quite a lot of books and movies during my uni break. Hopefully I’ll finish writing the post next week.

Cheers,

E

Leave a Reply

